What record did eminem break?

On the 3rd verse of the track, Eminem raps so quickly he’s just broken his own record set by ‘Rap God’ back in 2013 when he dropped The Marshall Mathers LP 2. On ‘Rap God’, Eminem’s fastest verse is broken down to 9.6 syllables-per-second.