What is adam schiff's tidal?

Adam Bennett Schiff may be addressed as either Congressman, or Representative, as his title. Additionally, he is also Chairman of the United States House Permanent Select Committee on Intelligence. While his committee is in session, he may also be addressed as Mr. Chairman.