Are coconuts more dangerous than sharks?

Coconuts. Coconuts falling from trees and hitting people can cause injuries to the back, neck, head, and yes, they can be fatal. ... In fact, falling coconuts cause 150 deaths worldwide a year – waaay more than sharks