How many calories in the average slice of pizza?

There are 200-300 calories in a slice of pizza. The calorie count depends on the size of the pizza, type of crust, and the toppings. 1 slice of a 12 inch pizza. On average, a slice of cheese pizza has about 200 calories. On average, a slice of pepperoni pizza has about 210 calories.