Did boston rob ever win survivor?

"Boston" Rob Mariano was named winner of Survivor: Redemption Island on Sunday night. ... He met his now-wife, Amber Brkich, in 2003 when both were competing on Survivor: All-Stars, which she went on to win over Mariano, who also was in the final two.

---

yes. boston rob won Survivor: Redemption Island in 2011 which was the 22nd season