Has neil patrick harris been on broadway?

Although Neil Patrick Harris is best known as a television actor on Doogie Howser, M.D. and How I Met Your Mother, he also boasts several Broadway credits including Cabaret, Proof, Assassins and Hedwig and the Angry Inch, as well as several off-broadway stage roles.