Where is the twenty eighth congressional district in california?

Currently, the 8th district encompasses most of the eastern desert regions of the state. It stretches from Mono Lake to Twentynine Palms. It consists of Inyo & Mono counties plus most of San Bernardino County. It is the largest and thus the most thinly-populated congressional district in California.