What is heavy stress?

What is heavy mental stress?The force we imagine from worry or thinking of a difficult situation.In Engineering:Stress is a measure of how much force an object experiences per unit area, and strength is a material's ability to withstand stress.When the stress exceeds the strength of a part,it fails.