How do you shoot nerf guns?

Nerf guns generally use compressed air to fire foam bullets. In order to fire a Nerf gun, you must first place a Nerf bullet in the chamber. Then you will need to "cock" the gun by pulling the plunger until it clicks, signifying that it is set. Now, you should be ready to take aim!