What kind of sharks live in freshwater?

Freshwater sharks are sharks able to live in freshwater lakes and rivers, including: the river sharks, Glyphis, true freshwater sharks found in fresh and brackish water, the bull shark, Carcharhinus leucas, which can swim between salt and fresh water.