What are some adjectives that start with o.?

Some adjectives that start with o. are oblivious, obscure, oblique, obliging and obese.

---

Some adjectives that start with O are: Obedient, Obliging, Observant, Occasional, Opaque, Omniscient, Omnipotent, Opportune, Optimistic, Opulent, Original, & Outstanding.