Who was bobafet?

Boba Fett is a bounty hunter in Star Wars created by George Lucas. He was created by the Kaminoans as an unaltered genetic clone of Jango Fett, who adopted Boba as his son. Like his father Jango, Boba is a famous bounty hunter. Working for notorious characters like Jabba the Hutt and Darth Vader.