Who is george skinny?

George Junius Stinney, Jr. (October 21, 1929 till June 16, 1944), was an African American youth convicted, at age 14, of murdering two white girls, ages 7 and 11, in his hometown of Alcolu, South Carolina. He is the youngest American to be sentenced to death and executed.