What's the kuna matata?

According to Wikipedia, "Hakuna Matata" is a song from Disney's 32nd animated feature The Lion King. The song is based on Timon and Pumbaa's catchphrase in the movie, Hakuna matata, which is a Swahili phrase; it means 'The world is better without worries'.

---

Hakuna matata roughly translates to "there are no troubles" in Swahili. The phrase was popularized in English by the 1994 Disney movie The Lion King, where it's translated as "no worries." It has a connotation of not worrying about things outside a person's control.