Who is martin boo?

Majin Buu is the final antagonist in the Dragon Ball manga series, before the release of Dragon Ball Super. Majin Buu first appears in Dragon Ball chapter #460, and is described as a genie-like magical life force who was awoken by the evil warlock Bibidi.