What's the second color in the rainbow?

The second color of the rainbow is orange. You can remember this with the initialism ROY G BIV - or Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, Indigo, Violet.

---

The second color of the ROYGBIV rainbow is Orange.

---

Orange is the second color in the rainbow.

---

orange