How many jonas brothers are there?

There are three Jonas Brothers: Kevin, Joe, and Nick.

---

There are four Jonas brothers, Nick Jonas, Kevin Jonas and Jo Jonas. And their fourth brother being Frankie Jonas.

---

There are actually 4 brothers, Nick, Joe, and Kevin had their faces plastered on the walls of teenagers all over the globe, and the world mourned their 2013 breakup. Many may also remember their adorable little brother, Frankie Jonas

---

They consist of three brothers: Kevin Jonas, Joe Jonas, and Nick Jonas.