Where is bollywood?

The name Bollywood is the portmanteau which was from Bombay. As opposed to Hollywood, California, Bollywood is not a place. It is not a physical place but it is the Hindi film industry of India.

---

Hindi cinema, often known as Bollywood,is the Indian Hindi-language film industry based in Mumbai, India