What's worse a tornado watch or tornado warning?

Tornado Watches are issued for counties where tornadoes may occur. The watch area is typically large, covering numerous counties or even states. Tornado Warning: Take Action! A tornado has been sighted or indicated by weather radar.

---

A tornado warning is worse than a tornado watch