Who is number ten on the chicago blackhawks?

Pete Babando 1951-1953, Vic Lynn 1953-1954, Lou Jankowski 1955, Ed Sandford 1956, Forbes Kennedy 1957, Ron Murphy 1958-1964, Dennis Hull 1965-1977, Art Stratton 1966, Reg Kerr 1978-1982, Jeff Larmer 1984-1986, Dave Donnelly 1987, Brian Noonan 1988-1994, Tony Amonte 1994-2002, Patrick Sharp 2006-2018