What's the biggest bomb in the world?

The Tsar bomb, created by Russia is a cylindrical device was 26 feet (8 meters) long and weighed nearly 59,525 pounds (27 metric tons). It cannot fit inside the bomb bays of a regular plane and has to be carried beneath the plane. It is estimated to have an atomic power of 57,000 megatons.