What is the green lantern's oath?

While there are a few versions of Green Lantern’s oath, the most popular adaption is: “In brightest day, in blackest night, no evil shall escape my sight. Let those who worship evil’s might, beware my power… Green Lantern’s light!”

---

In brightest day, in blackest night, No evil shall escape my sight. Let those who worship evil's might Beware my power--Green Lantern's light!"