Who's the world's fastest rapper?

Eminem is the world's fastest rapper. With his fastest rap in song Godzilla

---

On 'Rap God', Eminem's fastest verse is broken down to 9.6 syllables-per-second. On the third verse of 'Godzilla', Eminem raps 229 words in 30 seconds. That breaks out to 7.6 words-per-second or 11.3 syllables-per-second. Eminem and Juice WRLD will now enter the Guinness Book of World Records.