How old was king tanaka when he died?

Do you mean Kane Tanaka? She was born January 2, 1903 in the village of Wajiro (now part of Higashi-ku, Fukuoka), on the southern island of Kyushu, Japan. On January 2, 2021, she turned 118 years and is the oldest known living person.