Does the k. k. k. still exist?

Unfortunately, but organized Ku Klux Klan groups are continuing a long-term trend of decline. They remain a collection of mostly small, disjointed groups that continually change in name and leadership. There are currently just over thirty active Klan groups in the US, most of them very small.

---

yes, unfortunately