What is the eastern most point in the u. s.?

West Quoddy Head, Me., is the easternmost point, located 2,507 miles from the geographic center of the United States (including Hawaii and Alaska). The westernmost point is Cape Wrangell, Alaska, which is 3,625 miles west of center.