How much is the heart of the ocean worth?

The Hope Diamond, a 45.5CT blue diamond is supposedly similar and is currently valued at $250 million. if the “Heart of the Ocean” necklace was indeed real, made with a blue 56 ct. diamond surrounded by genuine colorless diamonds, it would be worth much more than that