What are the ten longest rivers in the united states?

The ten longest rivers in the United States are the Missouri River, the Mississippi River, the Yukon River, the Rio Grande, the Colorado River, the Arkansas River, the Columbia River, the Red River, the Snake River, and the Ohio River.