Who is hasta from black clover?

If you mean who is Asta, he is an orphan left under the care of a church in the village of Hage. He is the wielder of a five-leaf clover grimoire and is a 3rd Class Junior Magic Knight of the Clover Kingdom's Black Bull and Royal Knights squads.