What animal eats rattlesnakes?

Aerial predators like owls, eagles and hawks may swoop down and snatch up a rattlesnake, while animals on the ground like foxes, coyotes, feral cats and even turkeys may also take on the rattler as a possible source of food. Other snakes, like the king snake and black snake, prey on rattlesnakes.