What's the name of the lawn musk's child?

Elon Musk and his musician girlfriend, Grimes, have named their new baby “X AE A-12.”. Grimes broke down the baby's, unconventional name on Twitter, explaining the A-12 portion is a tribute to the Lockheed A-12, a precursor to the SR-71 Blackbird, the couple's favorite aircraft.