What is the l. g. b. t. q. pledge?

The LGBTQ Ally pledge: I believe all regardless of sexual orientation or gender identity deserve to feel safe and supported. I pledge Not to use anti-LGBTQ language. Intervene, safely, in situations where students are being harassed. Support efforts to end bullying. Encourage others as Allies.