Can rabbits have beets?

Rabbits don't naturally eat root vegetables. Wash the beetroot skin thoroughly before you cut it into very small pieces to your rabbit. You can feed the skin, too. The red color of the beet can stain your rabbit's fur so it's better to give it from your hand or from a bowl.