When was prince louie born?

Prince Louis of Cambridge was born on April 23, 2108.

---

Prince Louis was born on 23 April 2018 in the Lindo Wing of St Mary's Hospital, London, at 11:01 BST (10:01 UTC), during the reign of his great-grandmother Elizabeth II, as the third child of Prince William, Duke of Cambridge, and Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge.