How long is a american football match?

Officially, American football games are 60 minutes in professional and college play, divided into two halves of 30 minutes and four quarters of 15 minutes. Officially, high school football games are 48 minutes, with two halves of 24 minutes and four quarters of 12 minutes. Actual games are longer.