Does blue curacao go bad?

the alcohol content keeps the cream or fruit or herbs from spoiling quickly, but the liqueur does have a limited shelf life once opened. liqueurs like curacao and schnapps likely will last a few years once they're opened, depending how much air is in the bottle.