What's so great about in n out burger?

In-N-Out Burgers is known for its high-quality, freshly made burgers, fries, and shakes. Customers like the simple menu, affordable prices, and commitment to using fresh, never-frozen ingredients. In-N-Out has also developed a loyal fan base for its "secret menu" of unique burger combinations.