What's a country capital that starts with the letter r.?

A country capital starting with the letter R is Reykjavík, Iceland.

---

These are the country capitals that start with the letter R: Rabat, Morocco; Reykjavik, Iceland; Riga, Latvia; Riyadh, Saudi Arabia; Rome, Italy; and Roseau, Dominica.