What famous people were born on the twelfth of march?

Familiar names with March 12 birthdays include John Abbott, George Forbes, Agathe von Trapp, Leonard Chess, Edward Albee, Jimmy Winn, Liza Minnelli, Frank Welker, Mitt Romney, James Taylor, Rob Cohen, Courtney B. Vance, Aaron Eckhart, Samm Levine, and Jessica Hardy.