What level of humidity is uncomfortable?

Generally above 50% is considered sticky. Above 65% is considered uncomfortable. In warm temperatures high humidity is considered sticky. In cool temperatures high humidity makes for a damp cold feeling. Overall discomfort would vary from person to person.