Who is carly anne mccord?

Carley McCord, the daughter-in-law of LSU offensive coordinator Steve Ensminger, was a freelance sports reporter with WDSU-TV and in-game host for the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans. She had a rising career as a journalist before losing her life in a plane crash.