Who is gary lee zac?

Gary Lezak is an American Chief Meteorologist and leads a five-member weather team at KSHB-TV which is an NBC- affiliated television station located in Kansas City, Missouri in the United States of America. Additionally, he is the founder of Weather 2020 LLC.