How long does it take to cook a loaf of bread?

The baking time of bread will depend on the size of the loaf, the style of bread baked and the oven temperature. Baking times can range from thirty minutes to over an hour. Internal temperature of a loaf of bread should be in excess of one hundred ninety degrees Fahrenheit when done.