What is mickey mouse's sensational six?

The Sensational Six are a group of the main characters of the Mickey Mouse and Donald Duck franchise. The group consists of Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Donald Duck, Daisy Duck, Goofy, and Pluto.