Who is the actress caitlin olson?

Kaitlin Olson started her acting career with the L A improvisational group, The Groundlings, and had minor roles before being cast as Deandra Reynolds in It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. Olson also played Traylor and Mackenzie (Mickey) Molng on The Drew Carey Show and The Mick, respectively.