What are the looney tune characters?

Bugs bunny, daffy duck, Tweety, porky pig, forg horn leg horn, Elmer fudd, Yosemite Sam, Tasmanian devil, Sylvester, Marvin the Martian, speedy Gonzales, and Gossamer