Food

What has gluten in it?


2 Answers

Gluten is found in breads, malts and other products that are derived from wheat, spelt, khorasan, emmer, einkorn, triticale, barley, rye, and oats.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1574987458081) }}

LIVE
Points points 211
Rating 0

Common sources of gluten include pasta, breads, crackers, barley, rye, oats, matzo, some salad dressings, soy sauce, wheat, bulgur, chicken broth, and condiments.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1580357047398) }}

LIVE
Points points 113
Rating 0
Sign-in to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE