What has gluten in it?

Gluten is found in breads, malts and other products that are derived from wheat, spelt, khorasan, emmer, einkorn, triticale, barley, rye, and oats.

---

Common sources of gluten include pasta, breads, crackers, barley, rye, oats, matzo, some salad dressings, soy sauce, wheat, bulgur, chicken broth, and condiments.