Who starred in the sitcom mod?

Maude starred Bea Arthur as Maude, Bill Macy as Walter, Adrienne Barbeau as Carol, Esther Rolle as Florida, Conrad Bain as Dr. Arthur, Rue McClanahan as Vivian, among others.