How often do you bathe a german shepherd?

How often do you bathe a german shepard? every 3-4 months Unlike other breeds, German Shepherds don't need to bathe often. In fact, it's best that they only bathe every 3-4 months. German Shepherds have a double coat - the topcoat and the undercoat.