What's auclair zip code?

That depends on which Eau Claire you're speaking of. Eau Claire Wisconsin has three zip codes: 5-4-7-oh-1, oh two and oh three. There are also Eau Claires in Michigan (4-9-1-1-1) and Pennsylvania (1-6-0-3-0). The Eau Claire neighborhood of Columbia, SC is zip code 2-9-2-0-3.